Abbotts Maintenance Reviews

Reviews for Abbotts Maintenance



Call 02083870155


If you want to leave a review for Abbotts Maintenance then fill in the form below and it will go below, good or bad we will show it as we have noting to hide.

Review for Abbotts Maintenance

 4.9


From over 722 reviews

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
Mr H Hay

Full heating system

Excellent service from start to finish, fitted a new Worcester Bosch combi boiler with 11 new radiatorsand lots of hot water. Matthew Abbott and his team did a grate job and i will use again.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
13th June 2014
Watford WD24

 Mrs G Addleman

Boiler service

The service provided was prompt,efficient and friendly.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
11th June 2014
Bushey WD23
Andrew Mintlock

Boiler low pressure

Dan from Abbotts Maintenance came out looked at the boiler and found a safety device was leaking he kept me upto date with all the work and cost and did the job the same day.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
7th June 2014
Boxmoor HP1
Miss K Clark

Boiler leak

Matthew came out quickly and found my hot water tank above the boiler was leaking, he stoped the leak and sourced a new tank and came back the next day to change it so glade i found Abbotts maintenance.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
6th June 2014
Elstree WD6
Miss K Clark

Boiler leak

Matthew came out quickly and found my hot water tank above the boiler was leaking, he stoped the leak and sourced a new tank and came back the next day to change it so glade i found Abbotts maintenance.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
3th June 2014
Bricket Wood AL2
Louise Brown

New gas cooker

I got three quotes and Abbotts maintenance was the only one who pointed out that the cooker pipe work was damaged and needed replacing & made me fill i could trust them, they did the work and it is all now ok.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
6th June 2014
Berkhamstead HP4
John Brinn

Blocked toilet

Matthew is a delightful young man, very pleasant and happy in his work. He repaired our saniflo and did a very professional, impressive job. Also very pleased with the cost. Very happy customer

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
6th June 2014
Abbots Langly WD5
Tom Donald

Leaking taps

Called out another company and they ripped me off, called Abbotts Maintenance and they came out looked at the job got me new kitchen sink taps and fitted them, so i got them back a few days later to replace my bath taps, basin taps and fixed my loo i just wish i found them sooner.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
2th June 2014
Hatfield AL10
Emiko Hekii

Heating not turning off

The central heating would not turn off so i called Abbotts Maintenance Matthew turned up tested the combi boiler for faults and found and replaced the room thermostat job done.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
30th May 2014
Hemel Hempstead HP2
Mike Down

New radiator valves

Found Abbotts Maintenance and got the to come round and change my radiator valves, matthew fitted nice new easy to use Drayton TRV's when he was draining the central heating down he explained to me that my system was full of sludge so powerflushed my system.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
28th May 2014
Borehamwood WD6
Steven Crow

No hot water

Called out Abbotts and they found my pump failed on my combi boiler, they got a new central heating pump for the Vailiant ecotec and also serviced it at the same time.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
26th May 2014
Welwyn Garden City AL7
Paul Foster

Smelly drains

I was told by my sister who has used Abbotts Maintenance for years they came out and found the man hole was blocked they unblocked it and cleaned out all my wast pipes to my kitchen and toilet, i will use again.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
24th May 2014
Radlett WD7
Mrs Hill

Shower not working

My shower keeps going cold when i am in it, peter came out and found my power shower was ok but the booster pump was not working they fitted a new shower booster pump and i now have hot water super fast and cheap.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
21th May 2014
St Albans AL1
Kevin Dunn

New boiler fitted

I had quotes form other companies but Abbotts Maintenance was the only ones who explained my options pros and cons of the boilers i was looking at Vailiant ecoTEC Pro28 and Baxi DUO-TEC combi 28HE. We now have a Worcester Bosh 30Si compact with 8 years warranty, they also fitted Drayton TRV's and Honeywell programer now our system is perfect.

Reliability         
Tidiness            
Courtesy           
Workmanship 
19th May 2014
Oxhey WD19